More to Come

Within a week I will be starting Thumbs up Thursdays and Memorial Mondays.

 

Every Thursday I will be giving a thumbs up to somebody who has done something that I dub to be praiseworthy. This can include other bloggers, world leaders, historical persons, musicians, or really just anyone that I think has done something interesting. I will explain exactly what my opinion is on the subject and why I think he/she is praiseworthy.

 

Also, every Monday I will be sharing my views on a moment or person in history. This moment or person can have made a great or small impact on the world and the people living in it. As glorious as history is, I will usually relate whatever I post about on Memorial Mondays to present day people or events.

 

Feel free to E-mail suggestions to me at michaelboulet@live.ca

 

Cheers,

Mike

2 responses to “More to Come

    • You are quite welcome! Glad to hear that, i’m looking forward to reading them. I have to work all weekend so I probably won’t be posting for the next couple of days. Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

